Calendar

TERM 1 2022

Monday 31 January
School Office Opens

Monday 7 February
Waitangi Day Holiday Observed

Tuesday 8 February
First Day of School

School Term Dates 2022

  • Term 1 - Tuesday 8 February to Thursday 14 April
    Public Holidays - Easter: Good Friday – 15 April

  • Term 2 - Monday 2 May to Friday 8 July
    Public Holidays - Queen’s Birthday – Monday 6 June, Matariki - Friday 24 June

  • Term 3 - Monday 25 July to Friday 30 September

  • Term 4 - Monday 17 October to Tuesday 20 December
    Labour Day – Monday 24 October, Canterbury Show Day - Friday 11 November

Teacher Only Days for 2022 to be confirmed.