Calendar

2024 Te Matauru Primary Calendar

Term 3 Dates

Monday 22 July
First day of Term 3
Mihi Whakatau - 9am

Thursday 25 July
LunchOnline - Subway

Tuesday 30 July
4 week Ski Programme starts
BOT Meeting - 5:30pm
Team Unite (PTA) Meeting - 7pm

Wednesday 31 July
Principal's Day
LunchOnline - Sushi

Friday 2 August
Celebration Hui - 9am

Tuesday 6 August
China Information Evening - 6:15pm

Thursday 8 August
LunchOnline - Subway

Friday 9 August
Team Unite Sausage Sizzle

Saturday 10 August
Strictly Jump Jam Competition

Wednesday 14 August
Open Day Tour - 9:15am
LunchOnline - Sushi

Friday 16 August
Celebration Hui - 9am

19-30 August
Swimming Lessons @ Dudley

Tuesday 20 August
Navigating the Journey - Parent Information Evening 6pm

Thursday 22 August
LunchOnline - Subway

Wednesday 28 August
LunchOnline - Sushi

Friday 30 August
Daffodil Day - Wear Bright Colours
Celebration Hui - 9am

Tuesday 10 September
BOT Meeting - 5pm
English Information Evening - 6:15pm

Wednesday 11 September
LunchOnline - Sushi

Thursday 12 September
Big Brothers Big Sisters - Non Uniform Fundraiser

Friday 13 September
Celebration Hui - 9am
Team Unite Pizza Lunch

Thursday 19 September
LunchOnline - Subway

24 & 25 September
Wizard of Oz Production - information coming soon

Friday 27 September
Last day of Term 3
Celebration Hui - 9am

Term Dates 2024