Calendar

2024 Te Matauru Primary Calendar

TERM 1

Thursday 11 April
LunchOnline - Subway

Friday 12 April
Last day of Term 1

TERM 2

Monday 29 April
First day of Term 2

Wednesday 1 May
Start of NZ Music Month
William Pike - Woolshed Creek Hut Tramp

Thursday 2 May
William Pike - Woolshed Creek Hut Tramp

Friday 3 May
School Newsletter

Friday 10 May
9am - Celebration Hui

Friday 17 May
School Newsletter
Pink Shirt Day
Team Unite Sausage Sizzle

Wednesday 22 May
New Enrolment Morning Tea

Friday 24 May
9am - Celebration Hui

Monday 27 May
Te Matauru Student Expo at Maukatere

Friday 31 May
Teacher Only Day
School Newsletter

Monday 3 June
King's Birthday

Wednesday 5 June
Yr 8 National Young Leaders Day Conference

Friday 7 June
9am - Celebration Hui

Tuesday 11 June
Playhouse Productions Performance

Thursday 13 June
New Enrolment Morning Tea

Friday 14 June
School Newsletter

Monday 17 June
Coffee & Cake with Rangiora High School Principal - with Yr 8 parents

Wednesday 19 June
6pm to 7:30pm - Maths Whānau Information Evening

Friday 21 June
9am - Celebration Hui
Team Unite Pizza Lunch

Monday 24 June
Yr 6 Cycle Sense

Tuesday 25 June
Yr 6 Cycle Sense

Thursday 27 June
School Newsletter

Friday 28 June
Matariki

Friday 5 July
Last day of Term 2
9am - Celebration Hui

Term Dates 2024

Tuesday 30 January 2024 - Open Day - Whānau Meet the Teacher Day