Calendar

APRIL

Friday 9 April
Lunch Orders - Flashbacks
9am - Hui in Te Tiritiri

Saturday 10 April
Relay for Life Fundraiser

Tuesday 13 April
Whole School Fun Swim

Wednesday 14 April
9am - Open Morning

Thursday 15 April
Lunch Orders - Sushi

Friday 16 April - Last Day of Term 1
Non-Uniform Day - St John Koha Fundraiser
(Gold Coin Donation)
Yr 8 Rakahuri Challenge
TMP Unite Sausage Sizzle
9am - Hui in Te Tiritiri

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
17 April to 2 May

TERM 2 - MAY

Monday 3 May
Term 2 Starts

Tuesday 4 May
TMP Unite Meeting

Friday 7 May
9am - Hui in Te Tiritiri

Sunday 9 May
Mother's Day

Tuesday 11 May
BOT Meeting

Thursday 13 May
Lunch Orders - Sushi

Friday 14 May
9am - Hui in Te Tiritiri

Wednesday 19 May
2:30pm - Mana Ake Parent Info Afternoon

Friday 21 May
9am - Hui in Te Tiritiri

Tuesday 25 May
St Johns in school

Wednesday 26 May
St Johns in school

Thursday 27 May
Lunch Orders - Sushi

Friday 28 May
9am - Hui in Te Tiritiri

JUNE

Friday 4 June
Teacher Only Day

Monday 7 June
Queen's Birthday Holiday

Thursday 10 June
Lunch Orders - Sushi

Friday 11 June
9am - Hui in Te Tiritiri
TMP Disco

Friday 18 June
9am - Hui in Te Tiritiri

Thursday 24 June
Lunch Orders - Sushi

Friday 25 June
9am - Hui in Te Tiritiri

School Term Dates 2021

  • Term 1 - Wednesday 3 February to Friday 16 April

Public Holidays - Waitangi Day - Monday 8 February, Easter - Friday 2 April to Tuesday 6 April

  • Term 2 - Monday 3 May to Friday 9 July

Teacher Only Day - Friday 4 June

Public Holidays - Queen's Birthday - Monday 7 June

  • Term 3 - Monday 26 July to Friday 1 October

Teacher Only Day - Friday 10 September

  • Term 4 - Monday 18 October to Wednesday 15 December

Teacher Only Day - Thursday 11 November, Monday 6 December TBC

Public Holidays - Labour Day - Monday 25 October, Show Day - Friday 12 November