Calendar

TERM 2

JUNE

Wednesday 9 June
Rakahuri Cross Country Champs

Thursday 10 June
Lunch Orders - Sushi

Friday 11 June
9:10am - Celebration Hui in Te Tiritiri
Year 5-8 Winter Sport
5:30pm - TMP Unite Disco - Mid Winter Christmas

Friday 18 June
9:10am - Waiata Hui in Te Tiritiri
Lunch Orders - Flashbacks Retro Wagon
Year 5-8 Winter Sport

Monday 21 June
Year 6 - Cycle Sense

Tuesday 22 June
Year 6 - Cycle Sense
Board of Trustees Meeting

Thursday 24 June
Lunch Orders - Sushi
Matariki Celebration

Friday 25 June
9:10am - Celebration Hui in Te Tiritiri
Year 5-8 Winter Sport

Wednesday 30 June
Learning Celebrations

JULY

Thursday 1 July
Learning Celebrations

Friday 2 July
9:10am - Waiata Hui in Te Tiritiri
Lunch Orders - Flashbacks Retro Wagon
Year 5-8 Winter Sport

Wednesday 7 July
Rumplestiltskin Show

Thursday 8 July
Lunch Orders - Sushi

Friday 9 July
Last Day of Term
9:10am - Celebration Hui in Te Tiritiri
TMP Unite Sausage Sizzle - Order via lunchonline.co.nz

TERM 3

Monday 26 July
First Day of Term 3

Friday 30 July
9:10am - Waiata Hui
Lunch Orders - Flashbacks Retro Wagon
Year 5-8 Winter Sports

AUGUST

Thursday 5 August
Lunch Orders - Sushi

Friday 6 August
9:10am - Celebration Hui
Year 5-8 Winter Sports

Tuesday 10 August
BOT Meeting

Friday 13 August
9:10am - Waiata Hui
Lunch Orders - Flashbacks Retro Wagon
Year 5-8 Winter Sports

School Term Dates 2021


  • Term 2 - Monday 3 May to Friday 9 July

Teacher Only Day - Friday 4 June

Public Holidays - Queen's Birthday - Monday 7 June

  • Term 3 - Monday 26 July to Friday 1 October

Teacher Only Day - Friday 10 September

  • Term 4 - Monday 18 October to Wednesday 15 December

Teacher Only Day - Thursday 11 November, Monday 6 December TBC

Public Holidays - Labour Day - Monday 25 October, Show Day - Friday 12 November