Calendar

2022 Te Matauru Primary Calendar

TERM 3

Wednesday 10 August
9:15am - TMP Open Morning Tour
BOT Parent Election - Voting opens

Friday 12 August
LunchOnline - Flashbacks
Yr 5-8 Winter Sport

Wednesday 17 August
Lucky Book Club Orders Close

Thursday 18 August
Canterbury Cricket - Yr 0-4
LunchOnline - Sushi

Friday 19 August
9am - Celebration Hui
TMP Unite Sausage Sizzle

Thursday 25 August
TMP Art Show

Friday 26 August
LunchOnline - Flashbacks

Thursday 1 September
LunchOnline - Sushi

Friday 2 September
9am - Celebration Hui
TMP Unite Disco

Tuesday 6 September
TMP Board of Trustees Meeting

Wednesday 7 September
BOT Parent Election
- Voting closes
New Enrolment Morning Tea

Friday 9 September
LunchOnline - Flashbacks

Monday 12 September
Year 7 Camp at Mt Hutt

Tuesday 13 September
Year 7 Camp at Mt Hutt

Wednesday 14 September
Year 7 Camp
Snow Day 2022 @ Mt Hutt

Thursday 15 September
LunchOnline - Sushi
Yr 5-8 Rugby at Canterbury Winter Tournament

Friday 16 September
9am Celebration Hui
TMP Unite Pizza Lunch

Monday 19 September
School Swimming Lessons start -
until 30 September

Friday 23 September
LunchOnline - Flashbacks

Thursday 29 September
LunchOnline - Sushi

Friday 30 September
Last day of Term 3
9am - Celebration Hui

Monday 17 October
Term 4 starts

Monday 24 October
Labour Day

Friday 11 November
Canterbury Show Day

Tuesday 20 December
Last day of 2022

School Term Dates 2022

  • Term 3 - Monday 25 July to Friday 30 September

  • Term 4 - Monday 17 October to Tuesday 20 December
    Public Holidays: Labour Day – Monday 24 October, Canterbury Show Day - Friday 11 November

There will be no teacher only days during 2022.